Skip Navigation

Who We Are

Angus Charmichael

ANGUS CARMICHAEL 
Scottish Road Works Commissioner

phone_small 0131 244 9936

mouse_small enquiries@srwc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Nisha Bunting

NISHA BUNTING
Performance Manager

phone_small 0131 244 9937

mouse_small nisha.bunting@srwc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Jane Dunlop

JANE DUNLOP
Policy Manager

phone_small 0131 244 9113

mouse_small jane.dunlop@srwc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Lindsay Henderson

LINDSAY HENDERSON
Technical Standards Manager

phone_small 0131 244 9948

mouse_small lindsay.henderson@srwc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Tim Masters

TIM MASTERS
Technical Consultant

phone_small 0131 244 9936

mouse_small tim.masters@srwc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Iain Ross

IAIN ROSS
SRWR Manager

phone_small 0131 244 9935

mouse_small iain.ross@srwc.gsi.gov.uk

 

Debbie Young

DEBBIE YOUNG
Business Officer

phone_small 0131 244 9936

mouse_small debbie.young@srwc.gsi.gov.uk